The Crawdaddies web banner

2017 Performances

January

January 2

new CD "Lagniappe" digital release
Purchase here: CD Baby

Saturday, January 7

Private party
Leesburg, VA
8:00 pm

Saturday, January 14

Private party
Chevy Chase, MD
6:00 pm

February

Thursday, February 23

City Club of Washington (The Crawdaddies Acoustic Duo)
Members Only
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 25

Big Cork Vineyards
4236 Main Street
Rohrersville, MD 21779
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, February 25

Mardi Gras on Main Street Festival / Fundraiser
Ellicott City, MD
6:30 pm -9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 28

Laissez les bons temps router!

March

Saturday, March 4

Maryland Live! Casino (Trio)
6:00 pm

Friday, March 10

Maryland Live! Casino (Trio)
6:00 pm

Saturday, March 11

Maryland Live! Casino (Trio)
6:00 pm

Friday, March 17

Maryland Live! Casino (Trio)
6:00 pm

Friday, March 24

Maryland Live! Casino (Trio)
6:00 pm

April

Monday, April 3

Light City Festival Baltimore
LIGHT UP THE NIGHT! STAGE
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Friday, April 7

Seacrets
Ocean City, MD
5:30 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, April 22

Barley & Music Festival (Duo)
John Carlyle Square
Arlington, VA
2:00 - 4:00 pm

May

Saturday, May 6

Carroll County Arts Center
91 W. Main Street
Westminster, MD
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday, May 7

Maryland Live! Casino
12:30 pm

Wednesday, May 17

Tenant BBQ in the Plaza
The Avenue at White Marsh
1:00 pm

Saturday, May 20

Wine in the Woods Festival Purple Stage
Columbia, MD
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Saturday, May 20

Watkins Park Craft Beer Festival (The Crawdaddies Acoustic Duo)
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Saturday, May 27

The Avenue Live!
White Marsh, MD
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, May 28

Campus Cabana Swim Club (private)
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June

Friday, June 2

First Fridays at The AVENUE at White Marsh (Duo)
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, June 4

Lurman Theater
Catonsville, MD
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, June 17

Baltimore Wine Fest
Canton Waterfront Park
Boston Street
Baltimore, MD
3:30 - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 18

Ladew Topiary Gardens - Groovin' in the Grass
3535 Jarrettsville Pike
Monkton, MD 21111
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, June 29

Watkins Regional Park
301 Watkins Park Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
7:00 - 8:30 pm

July

Saturday, July 15

The Avenue Live!
White Marsh, MD
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, July 16

Tolchester Marina
21085 Tolchester Beach Rd.
Chestertown, MD 21620
1:00 - 5:00 pm

Friday, July 21

Rockville Town Square
Rockville, MD
7:00 - 9:00 pm

August

Friday, August 4

First Fridays at The AVENUE at White Marsh (Duo)
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, August 5

JPF Music Awards
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, August 11

Belvedere Square Summer Concerts
529 E. Belvedere Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21212
6:00 - 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 20

Jerusalem Mill Village Summer Concerts
2813 Jerusalem Road
Kingsville, MD 21087
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 24

Foundry Row Summer Concerts
10100 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117
6:30 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 31

Riverfront Concert Series
Wilmington, DE
7:00 - 8:30 pm

September

Friday, September 1

First Fridays Farmers Market at The AVENUE at White Marsh (Duo)
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, September 2

Maryland State Fair
Timonium, MD 21093
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, September 8

Ker Art Festival/Music on the Lawn 2017
Virginia Historical Society
69 Market St.
Onancock, VA 23417
5:30 - 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 9

Stoltz Listening Room/Avalon Theater
40 East Dover St.
Easton, MD, 21601
6:00 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 28

Oktoberfest
Aberdeen Proving Ground - North
Shine Sports Field (Aberdeen Blvd & Springfield St.)
2:30 - 4:30 pm

October

Friday, October 6

First Fridays Farmers Market at The AVENUE at White Marsh (Duo)
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, October 14

Oysterfest 11
Ryleigh's Oyster Federal Hill
36 E Cross St.
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
1:00 - 3:00 pm

November

Thursday, November 2

Tots at 10 event at The AVENUE at White Marsh (Duo)
11:00 am - 1:00 pm (event starts at 10 am)

Tuesday, November 14

Modern Democrat anniversary reception (Private Party)
Washington, D.C.

Click here to see where we've been.

Follow Us

Business Office

The Crawdaddies LLC
1607 Lancaster St.
Baltimore, MD  21231
410-675-0591
Crawdaddies@
TheCrawdaddies.com

Management & Booking

Head-on Entertainment, Inc.
4114 Hamilton Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21206
410-903-8634
contact@headonentertainment.com

Where are the Mudbugs?

© 1998-2016 The Crawdaddies LLC