The Crawdaddies web banner

2019 Performances

March

Saturday, March 2

Grace Church (Private Party)
Jersey City
2:00 - 5:00 pm

Sunday, March 3

Bay Woods Mardi Gras Party (Chris & Kraig)
Annapolis, MD
4:00 - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 5

Pearl Street Warehouse
33 Pearl Street SW
Washington, DC 20024
8:00 - 10:00 pm

June

Saturday, June 1

Frederick Festival of the Arts
Carroll Creek Linear Park
Frederick, MD
1:00 - 4:30 pm

Thursday, June 27

Lake Anne Concerts
Lake Anne Plaza
Reston, VA
7:00 - 9:00 pm

Friday, June 28

The AVENUE at White Marsh - Summer Concerts
7:00 - 9:00 pm

July

Tuesday, July 2

Brookside Gardens
1800 Glenallan Avenue
Wheaton, MD 20902
6:30 - 8:00 pm

Friday, July 19

Rockville Town Square
Rockville, MD
6:00 - 9:00 pm

Friday, July 26

Belvedere Square Concerts
529 E. Belvedere Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21212
6:00 - 9:00 pm

August

Saturday, August 24

Lurman Woodland Theatre
Bloomsbury Avenue
Catonsville, MD
5:00 - 7:00 pm

September

Saturday, September 28

Boordy Vineyards Crush 19
12820 Long Green Pike
Hydes, MD 21082
1:00 - 4:00 pm

Click here to see where we've been.

Follow Us

Business Office

The Crawdaddies LLC
1607 Lancaster St.
Baltimore, MD  21231
410-675-0591
Crawdaddies@
TheCrawdaddies.com

Management & Booking

Head-on Entertainment, Inc.
4114 Hamilton Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21206
410-903-8634
contact@headonentertainment.com

Where are the Mudbugs?

© 1998-2016 The Crawdaddies LLC